Language: En|De


ID: 3655

Date of birth:1981
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blonde
Profession:Administrative director
Smoking:Not smoking
Languages: English
Language level:Fluent
Marital status:Never been married
Children:No children

About me:

I am a very positive, cheerful, reliable and optimistic person. My friends consider me to be sincere and very romantic lady. I am very good at getting people to laugh and look at the bright side of things. I like communicating with people however I spend my time alone with myself with pleasure. I am very energetic; I am non-smoker and dislike alcohol. I have a great sense of humor and happy person most of the time. I enjoy sports, travelling and spending time with my friends and family. I do appreciate open and warm relations. I am an Orthodox Christian, but not a fanatic; it just helps me to answer the questions life brings. I love children and they always give me their love in return.

My hobbies:

sports, knitting, travelling, music.

About partner:

I want to meet a sincere, kind and serious man. He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender and generous. It would be desirable to get acquainted with an energetic man who prefers an active leisure, who has a sense of humor, sensitive, respectable and lavish. I would like him to be honest, confident, romantic, understating, and attentive. I am looking for a man who will be my best friend, my tender and passionate lover, my loyal husband, an affectionate father for our future children. My beloved man is a strong-willed, educated, ambitious, and professional in his field, fit, caring for his family and his job, goal-oriented, nonsmoking, nondrinking, and responsible. A man whom I am looking for could be from Ukraine (Kiev), USA or Canada. Europe could be also a possible alternative. My intention is to create a strong happy family building up on a mutual understanding, confidence and love.