Alla

ID: 3546

ID: 3546
Name: Alla
Date of birth: 1994
Sign: Aries
Height: 167
Weight: 57
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Education: University
Profession: 3D Artist
Smoking: Not smoking
Languages: English
Language level: Intermediate
City: Kyiv
Marital status: Never been married
Children: No children

About me:

positive, with a sense of humor, I love to learn something new, develop, watch myself and play sports. My ideal day is when I can leisurely enjoy every act of walking and communicating with my man. For a long time I've been dreaming about traveling. Most of all I appreciate in people a good intention.I love the right food, do selfie, take pictures, often listen to music and watch videos on youtube, like very different music, music lover. I usually read literature on the development of personality, like psychology. I treat flowers well, love beautiful and when from the heart very fastidious in food, I prefer very simple food, vegetable, natural, but sometimes I can afford chocolate, pizza, sushi I am a person who needs both in privacy and communication with friends, try to keep a balance if the week was tense prefer a quiet and relaxing holiday, and then can on excursions too, changing the picture will only benefit)

My hobbies:

photography, sports, art, psychology, walking, movies

About partner:

The maximum age difference: 10-12, not smoking positive, sense of humor, generosity, desire to develop Can attract in the partner: family orientation, the similarity of views and goals, commitment, cheerfulness, appearance, an interesting profession, passion and love for their work, generosity for people, sensitivity. positive, sense of humor, generosity, desire to develop

Loader