Olga

ID: 836

ID: 836
Name: Olga
Date of birth: 1986
Sign: Cancer
Height: 166
Weight: 60
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Education: University
Profession: Finance
Smoking: Not smoking
Languages:
Language level: Fluent
City:
Marital status: Never been married
Children: No children

About me:

My greatest fear is that I will stop growing. I never want anything to put a screeching halt on my personal progression. My entire life I have a feeling that I’m different. I can comfort any person and to be a true friend for everyone, person who people enjoys a lot. But to be truly myself I could just with a few people in my life. Im calling this people“”my blood”. Someone whose strengths complement my strengths because we look at life from acutely different angles. To me, love isn't about settling; it's about adventure. It's about finding that person who has the guts and ambition to travel the world side by side with me.


My hobbies:

Healthy Lifestyle Psychology Webinars about self development Traveling, but to adventures destinations Socializing,networking. Dancing.

About partner:

I DON'T WANT ROUTINE; I WANT PASSION I don't want every day to be exactly the same. I don't want to have the same conversations over the same meal every single night for the rest of my life. I want a blazing passion that sparks a fire within me. I want to be with someone who makes my heart skip a beat and whose touch attains the ability to light up my entire body. Because I'm not just looking for a partner; I'm looking for a partner in crime. I'm not just looking for love but for someone who can keep up with me.
 Up to 45 years old.

Loader